Our latest Training Leaflet is now available to download.

Including practical courses in vegetation management, stock fencing and other activity required for grazing.


Conservation Grazing

Tuesday 10 October, 2017, 09:15

£30.00

Tregaron, United Kingdom

An Autumn Celebration of Wildlife and Farming

Saturday 14 October, 2017, 11:00

£0.00

RSPB South Stack Reserve

LANTRA Livestock Checkers Course

Tuesday 5 December, 2017, 09:00

£30.00

Cross Inn, Llantrisant, United Kingdom


Conservation Grazing

Wednesday 6 December, 2017, 09:00

£30.00

Carreg Cennen Castle, Llandeilo SA19 6UA, United Kingdom

PONT Conference

Tuesday 6 February, 2018, 09:00

£0.00

The Dragon Hotel, The Kingsway, Swansea SA1 5LS, United Kingdom

Heart of the Valley Show

Saturday 2 September, 2017, 10:00

Swansea SA8 4HL, United Kingdom

Grazing rush & Molinia dominated pasture & peatland – EXTRA DATE!

Tuesday 22 August, 2017, 09:15

£30.00

Tregaron, United Kingdom

Grazing Rush & Molinia dominated Pasture & Peatland – NEW course

Tuesday 1 August, 2017, 09:15

£30.00

Tregaron, United Kingdom


RSPB and PONT Event: Meadows, Flowers and Bugs

Saturday 8 July, 2017, 13:00

£3.00

RSPB Ynys Hir, Dyfi Furnace, Machynlleth SY20 8TA

National Meadows Day Event

Saturday 1 July, 2017, 13:00

£0.00

Denmark Farm, Betws Bledrws, Lampeter, United Kingdom

Paws on the Orme Event

Sunday 18 June, 2017, 09:00

£0.00

Great Orme, Llandudno, United Kingdom


Strategic Advisory Group Seminar – Conservation Grazing and Resilience

Thursday 8 June, 2017, 09:15

£0.00

Kenfig, United Kingdom

Working with Farmers

Tuesday 6 June, 2017, 09:00

£25.00

Parc Slip Visitor Centre, Fountain Road, Tondu, Bridgend

Stockchecker Course

Sunday 4 June, 2017, 09:00

£0.00

Penmaen SA3 2HH, United Kingdom