Our latest Training Leaflet is now available to download.

Including practical courses in vegetation management, stock fencing and other activity required for grazing.


Building a stock pen/corral

Monday 20 November, 2017, 10:00

£10.00

Denmark Farm Conservation Centre, SA44 8PB

LANTRA Livestock Checkers Course

Wednesday 29 November, 2017, 09:00

£50.00

Bangor LL57 3YE, United Kingdom

LANTRA Livestock Checkers Course

Tuesday 5 December, 2017, 09:00

£30.00

Cross Inn, Llantrisant, United Kingdom


Conservation Grazing

Wednesday 6 December, 2017, 09:00

£30.00

Carreg Cennen Castle, Llandeilo SA19 6UA, United Kingdom

PONT Conference 2018

February 6 - 7, 2018

The Dragon Hotel, The Kingsway, Swansea SA1 5LS, United Kingdom

An Autumn Celebration of Wildlife and Farming

Saturday 14 October, 2017, 11:00

£0.00

RSPB South Stack Reserve

Conservation Grazing

Tuesday 10 October, 2017, 09:15

£30.00

Tregaron, United Kingdom

Heart of the Valley Show

Saturday 2 September, 2017, 10:00

Swansea SA8 4HL, United Kingdom


Grazing rush & Molinia dominated pasture & peatland – EXTRA DATE!

Tuesday 22 August, 2017, 09:15

£30.00

Tregaron, United Kingdom

Grazing Rush & Molinia dominated Pasture & Peatland – NEW course

Tuesday 1 August, 2017, 09:15

£30.00

Tregaron, United Kingdom

RSPB and PONT Event: Meadows, Flowers and Bugs

Saturday 8 July, 2017, 13:00

£3.00

RSPB Ynys Hir, Dyfi Furnace, Machynlleth SY20 8TA


National Meadows Day Event

Saturday 1 July, 2017, 13:00

£0.00

Denmark Farm, Betws Bledrws, Lampeter, United Kingdom

Paws on the Orme Event

Sunday 18 June, 2017, 09:00

£0.00

Great Orme, Llandudno, United Kingdom

Strategic Advisory Group Seminar – Conservation Grazing and Resilience

Thursday 8 June, 2017, 09:15

£0.00

Kenfig, United Kingdom